Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2014 KCBA Board of Directors
Share |



President: Jennifer Zahry (Kern County Employees

Retirement Association)

Vice-President: Seth O'Dell (Swanson O'Dell)

Treasurer: Isaac St. Lawrence (McMurtrey, Hartsock & Worth

Secretary: James Yoro (Partner, Chain Cohn Stiles)

Past-President: Lisa Holder (Klein DeNatale Goldner)




(Term: 2014 - 2016):

Carol Bracy (Greater Bakersfield Legal Assistance)

Gabriel Godinez (Godinez Law)

Doug Gosling (Young Wooldridge)

Tim Kleier (Law Office of Timothy L. Kleier)


(Term: 2013 - 2015):

Christopher Hagan (Brumfield & Hagan, LLP)

Andrew Sheffield (LeBeau Thelen)

C.M. "Bud" Starr (Kern County Deputy District Attorney)


(Term: 2012 - 2014):

Lynne Carrithers (Aera Energy)

Matt Faulkner (Faulkner Law Offices)

Karen Gaul-Wallace (Law Office of Karen Gaul-Wallace)








Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal