Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
2016 Installation Dinner
1/21/2016
Location: Bakersfield   
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Bridging the Gap
12/16/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
2015 Holiday Luncheon
12/10/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
2015 Holiday Luncheon

Monday, November 09, 2015

 
MCLE - 10 Things Every Attorney Should Know About Appeals
11/9/2015
MCLE - 10 Things Every Attorney Should Know About Appeals

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
MCLE - Helping Parents and Grandparents Understand Teenage Drug Use and Identify Drug Paraphernalia
Fee Arbitration Training
10/28/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Lawyers Have Heart 5K Run
10/17/2015
Lawyers Have Heart 5K Run

Thursday, October 15, 2015

 
CANCELLED --- 2015 Bench & Bar Social
10/15/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
Diminished Capacity LIVE at the Alley Cat
9/25/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2015

 
Constitution Day
9/17/2015
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
Tyler Odyssey Portal Training
9/15/2015
Location: Meeting ID 832-486-997   
 

Monday, September 14, 2015

 
 

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
Swearing In Ceremony for Marcos Camacho
8/21/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
Swearing In Ceremony for Marcos Camacho

Saturday, August 15, 2015

 
MCLE - Electronically Stored Information Can No Longer Be Ignored!
8/15/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
MCLE - Electronically Stored Information Can No Longer Be Ignored!

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
MCLE - BAIL ME OUT!!
8/14/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
MCLE - BAIL ME OUT!!
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal