Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

 
MCLE - Civility Matters
2/11/2015
Location: Bakersfield   
MCLE - Civility Matters

Friday, January 16, 2015

 
Condors Game Benefiting Ready Set Back 2 School
1/16/2015
Condors Game Benefiting Ready Set Back 2 School

Thursday, January 15, 2015

 
2015 Installation Dinner
1/15/2015
Location: Bakersfield    Time: 6 PM Reception, 7 PM Dinner
2015 Installation Dinner
National Criminal Defense College Scholarship Forum
1/15/2015
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
2014 Holiday Luncheon
12/11/2014
Location: Bakersfield   
 

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

 
2014/2015 Mock Trial - Judges Needed!
11/25/2014
 

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
Thanksgiving Dinner at the Homeless Center
11/23/2014
 

Monday, October 20, 2014

 
2014 Holiday Luncheon
10/20/2014
Location: Bakersfield    Time: 11:30 a.m. to 1:30 pm.
2014 Holiday Luncheon

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
2014 Bench & Bar Social
10/16/2014
2014 Bench & Bar Social

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Red Mass
10/1/2014
Location: Bakersfield   
Red Mass

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Constitution Day
9/17/2014
Constitution Day

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
Civility and Decorum in the Courtroom
8/20/2014
Location: Bakersfield   
Civility and Decorum in the Courtroom

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
ABC Attorneys Bankers & CPAs Mixer
8/14/2014
Location: Bakersfield   
ABC Attorneys Bankers & CPAs Mixer

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
2014 Ready-Set Back 2 School
8/7/2014
Location: Bakersfield    Time: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

 
2014 State of the Courts Address
7/16/2014
Location: Bakersfield    Time: 11:45 am to 1:15 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal