Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Judge David Wolf Swearing-in Ceremony
3/20/2017
Location: Bakersfield, CA    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
2017 Celebration Reception
3/14/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Judge Tiffany Organ-Bowles Swearing-in Ceremony
2/24/2017
Location: Bakersfield, CA    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
BUILDING LEGAL DREAMS AND CAREERS - A community Collaboration
2/9/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
Judge Kenneth R Green Jr. Swearing-in Ceremony
2/6/2017
Location: Bakersfield, CA    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
2017 Installation Dinner
1/19/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
State of the Federal Courts - MCLE
1/12/2017
Time: 11:45 AM
 

Monday, December 5, 2016

 
2016 Holiday Luncheon
12/5/2016
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Bench & Bar Social
10/20/2016
Location: Bakersfield, California   
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
Pro Bono Recognition Dinner and Silent Auction
10/14/2016
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
17th Annual Red Mass
10/12/2016
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
2016 Ruby Tuesday in The Park at The Mark
9/20/2016
Time: 5:30 AM
2016 Ruby Tuesday in The Park at The Mark
State of the Courts Address - MCLE
9/20/2016
Location: Bakersfield    Time: 11:45 AM
State of the Courts Address - MCLE

Friday, September 16, 2016

 
Constitution Day
9/16/2016
 

Saturday, August 20, 2016

 
Electronically Stored Information (ESI) -- How to Get it in Evidence and How to Keep it Out
8/20/2016
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 8:45 AM
Electronically Stored Information (ESI) -- How to Get it in Evidence and How to Keep it Out
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal