Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
2017 Pro Bono Recognition and Silent Auction
10/24/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 19, 2017

 
2017 Bench and Bar Social
10/19/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
Red Mass
10/11/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Whiskey and Wine Wednesday
9/27/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:30 PM
Whiskey and Wine Wednesday

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
CSUB 2nd Annual Speed Mentoring Event
9/21/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Wine and Cheese and Judges' Pet Peeves
8/24/2017
Time: 5:50 PM
Wine and Cheese and Judges

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
The Science of Eyewitness Testimony - An MCLE presentation by Dr. Susa and WLS
6/15/2017
Time: 11:45 AM
The Science of Eyewitness Testimony - An MCLE presentation by Dr. Susa and WLS

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
MCLE - Bankruptcy Court Local Rule Changes
6/7/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Kern County College of Law Information Session
5/24/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:30 PM
Kern  County College of Law Information Session

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
2017 Bench & Bar Award Dinner
4/27/2017
Location: Bakersfield, CA    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, March 20, 2017

 
Judge David Wolf Swearing-in Ceremony
3/20/2017
Location: Bakersfield, CA    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
2017 Celebration Reception
3/14/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Judge Tiffany Organ-Bowles Swearing-in Ceremony
2/24/2017
Location: Bakersfield, CA    Time: 4:15 PM
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
BUILDING LEGAL DREAMS AND CAREERS - A community Collaboration
2/9/2017
Location: Bakersfield, California    Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal